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September 26, 2018 

AD ASTRA RECOVERY SERVICES INC 
ATTN TRACY BENGTSON 
7330 W 33RD STREET N SUITE 118 
WICHITA KS 67205 

RE: Project 47826 — ADAD permit renewal 

This ADAD permit renewal has been received and processed. 

The permit number is 130066. Your permit expires on November 26, 2019. 

Title 16 Texas Administrative Code I$26.125 (d) (2) (TAC) requires that the PUC receive your renewal application, two computer disks, 
and payment no later than 90 days prior to the expiration date of the permit.  Your permit must be renewed each year at the cost of $15. 
Any permit renewal not proceissed and the renewal approved by the permit expiration date could be declared expired and invalid, 
requiring a new permit application and establishing a new renewal date. Please mark your calendar. 

Renewal inforrnation is posted on the Commission's web site under Industry — Cornrnunications — Registration & Reporting: 

http://www.puc.state.tx.us/industry/communications/business/adad/Adad.aspx  . You are advised to monitor the PUC site 
for any changes in the rules, required form, and permit renewal process. 

Required notification of ADAD telephone number(s) or physical address changes 
Under TAC §26.125(d)(2), a permit hokler is required to notify the commission, by certified mail, in the format required, of telephone 
number or physical address changes no later than 48 hours before the hour at which the ADAD will begin operation with the new telephone 
number(s) or new address. Required format:  Provide an original and three copies of the description of each ADAD (Part B - ADAD 
Information) and supply 2 computer CDs as described in Part B-3. Mail to the PUC, attention Central Records, for tiling in project # 47826, 
permit renewals. 

Consumer No-Call Lists 
Chapter 43, or the Texas Telernarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act (TTDPA), of the Texas Business and Commerce Code addresses the 
statewide Texas no-call list. The TTDPA states that a telemarketer rnay not make a telernarketing call more than 60 days after a telephone 
number appears on the then-current Texas no-call list. The Texas no-call list will be updated and published quarterly each year. To sign 
up for and purchase the no-call lists, contact Texas No Call, P.O. Box 313, E. Walpole, MA 02032, or call 1-866-896-6225, or visit website 
www.texasnocall.com.  Fees per quarter are: (1) statewide Texas no-call list - $75; (2) electric no-call list - $75; and (3) geographically-
exclusive no-call list - $75. Texas does not currently provide the National Do Not Call Registry with the Texas No Call list. Therefore, 
telemarketers must subscribe to the National Do Not Call Registry by calling toll-free, 1-888-382-1222 (TTY 1-866-290-4236), or visiting 
their website http://www.donotcall.gov.  

Failure to comply with all requirements of law applicable to an operator of ADADs and telemarketers or telephone solicitors could result in 
administrative penalties. You inay wish to review the Public Utility Regulatory Act, TEX.UTIL. CODE Ann. §§ 55.121-55.138, Texas 
Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act, TEX BUS. & Com. CODE §§ 43.001-43.253, and TAC §26.125. Copies of PURA and the 
Commission's rules may bc purchased from Central Records by calling (512) 936-7180 or downloaded from the Commission's web site: 

http://www.puc.state.tx.us/agency/rulesnlaws/subrules/telecom/Telecom.aspx   

Sincerely, 

/1-4.61c:Zaal-ttri=r, 
Fred Goodwin 

Competitive Markets 
fred.goodwin@puc.texas.gov  
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