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NoVernber 30, 2017 

UNITED COLLECITON BUREAU INC 
ATTN MARIA AZAROWICZ 
2906 EXECUTIVE WAY 
MIRAMAR FL 33025 

RE: Project 46689 — ADAD permit renewal 

ThiS ADAD permit renewal has been received and processed. 

The permit number is: 060326. Your permit expires on March 9, 2019. 

Title 16 Texas Administrative Code 26.125 (d) (2) (TAC) requires that the PUC receive your renewal application, two computer disks, 
and payment no later than 90 days prior to the expiration date of the permit. Your permit must be renewed each year at the cost of $15. 
AnY permit renewal not processed and the renewal approved by the permit expiration date could be declared expired and invalid, 
requiring a new permit application and establishing a new renewal date. Please mark your calendar. 

Repewal information is posted on the Commission's web site under Industry — Communications — Registration & Reporting: 

http://www.puc.state.tx.us/industry/communications/business/adad/Adad.aspx  . You are advised to monitor the PUC site 
for 2ny changes in the rules, required form, and permit renewal process. 

Required notification of ADAD telephone number(s) or physical address changes 
Under TAC §26.125(d)(2), a permit holder is required to notify the commission, by certified mail, in the format required, of telephone 
number or physical address changes no later than 48 hours before the hour at which the ADAD will begin operation with the new telephone 
nurnber(s) or new address. Required format: Provide an original and three copies of the description of cach ADAD (Part B - ADAD 
Infermation) and supply 2 computer CDs as described in Part B-3. Mail to the PUC, attention Central Records, for filing in project # 46689, 
peripit renewals. 

Consumer No-Call Lists 
Chapter 43, or the Texas Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act (TTDPA), of the Texas Business and Commerce Code addresses the 
statewide Texas no-call list. The TTDPA states that a telemarketer may not make a telemarketing call more than 60 days after a telephone 
number appears on the then-current Texas no-call list. The Texas no-call list will be updated and published quarterly each year. To sign 
up for and purchase the no-call lists, contact Texas No Call, P.O. Box 313, E. Walpole, MA 02032, or call 1-866-896-6225, or visit website 
www.texasnocall.com. Fees per quarter are: (1) statewide Texas no-call list - $75; (2) electric no-call list - $75; and (3) geographically-
exclusive no-call list - $75. Texas does not currently provide the National Do Not Call Registry with the Texas No Call list. Therefore, 
telemarketers must subscribe to the National Do Not Call Registry by calling toll-free, 1-888-382-1222 (TTY 1-866-290-4236), or visiting 
their website http://www.donotcallgov. 

Failure to comply with all requirements of law applicable to an operator of ADADs and telemarketers or telephone solicitors could result in 
adlininistrative penalties. You may wish to review the Public Utility Regulatory Act, TEX.UTIL. CODE Ann. §§ 55.121-55.138, Texas 
Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act, TEX BUS. & Com. CODE §§ 43.001-43.253, and TAC §26.125. Copies of PURA and the 
Cornmission's rules may be purchased from Central Records by calling (512) 936-7180 or downloaded frorn the Commission's web site: 

http://www.puc.state.tx.us/agency/rulesnlaws/subrules/telecom/Telecom.aspx  

Sincerely, 

A-elcjgc)-25-d-to-M, 

Fred Goodwin 
Competitive Markets 
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