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ENHANCED RECOVERY COMPANY LLC
ATTN ROCKY-LANDOLL

8014 BAYBERRY RD

JACKSONVILLE FL 32256

RE: Project 46689 — ADAD permit renewal
Dear Mr. ‘Landollz; !

This ADAD permit renewal has been received and processed.

The permit number is: 120030. Your permit expires on June 29, 2018.

Rules require that the PUC receive your renewal application, two computer disks, and payment no later than 90 days prior to the expiration
date of the permit. Your permit must be renewed each year at the cost of $15. Any permit renewal not processed and the renewal
approved by the permit expiration date could be declared expired and invalid, requlrmg a new permit application and establlshmg
a new. renewal date. Please mark your calendar! :

&

Renewal 1nformat10n is posted on the Commlss1on s web site under Industry — Communications — Registration & Reporting:

hitp://www.puc.state.tx.us/industry/communications/business/adad/Adad.aspx . You are advised to monitor the PUC site
for any changes in the rules, required form, and permit renewal process.

Required notification of ADAD telephone number(s) or physical address changes
Under §26.125 (c) (2), a permit holder is required’to notify the commission, by certified mail, in the format required, of telephone number
or physwal address changes no later than 48 hours before the hour at which the ADAD will begin operation with the new telephone
number(s) or new address. Required format: Provide an original and three copies of the required description of each ADAD (question
11 on the renewal form) and supply 2 computer CDs as described in question 12. Mail to the PUC, attention Central Records, for filing in
project # 46689, permit renewals.

: Consumer No-Call Lists
Chapter 43, or the Texas Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act (TTDPA), of the Texas Business and Commerce Code addresses the
new statewide Texas no-call list. The TTDPA states that a telemarketer may not make a telemarketing call more than 60 days after a
telephone number appears on the then-current Texas no-call list. The Texas no-call list will be updated and published quarterly each year.
To sign up for and purchase'the rio-call lists, contact Texas No Call, P.O. Box 313, E. Walpole, MA 02032, or call 1-866-896-6225, or visit
website www.texasnocall.com. Fees per quarter are: (1) statewide Texas no-call list - $75; (2) electric no-call list - $75; and (3)
geographically-exclusive no-call list - $75. Texas does not currently provide the National Do Not Call Registry with the Texas No Call list.
Therefore, telemarkeéters must subscribe to the National Do Not Call Registry by calling toll-free, 1-888-382-1222 (TTY 1-866-290-4236),0r
visiting their website http://www.donotcall.gov.

[ ¢
Failure to comply with all requirements of law applicable to an operator of ADADSs and telemarketers or telephone solicitors could result in
administrative penalties. You may wish to review: Public Utility Regulatory Act, TEX.UTIL CODE Ann. §§ 55.121-55.138, Texas
Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act, TEX BUS. & COM. CODE §§ 43.001-43.253, and P.U.C. SUBST. R. §26.125. Copies of PURA
and the Commission’s rules may be purchased from Central Records by gélling (512) 936-7180 or downloaded from the Commission’s web
site: http://www.puc.state.tx.us/agency/rulesnlaws/subrules/telecom/Telecom.aspx
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Sincerely,
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¢ Jennifer Luckey
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