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May 5, 2017 

GREAT LAKES EDUCATIONAL LOAN SERVICES INC 
ATTN ANTON KETTERER 
2401 INTERNATIONAL LANE 
MADISON,WI 53704 

RE: Project 46689 — ADAD permit renewal 

Dear Mr. Ketterer: 

This ADAD perrnit renewal has been received and processed. 

The permit number is: 140028. Your permit expires on May 14, 2018. 

Rules require that the PUC receive your renewal application, two computer disks, and payment no later than 90 days prior to the expiration 
date of the permit. Your permit must be renewed each year at the cost of $15. Any permit renewal not processed and the renewal 
approved by the permit expiration date could be declared expired and invalid, requiring a new permit application and establishing 
a new renewal date. Please mark your calendar. Failure to receive a reminder is no excuse for filing late. 

Renewal information is posted on the Commission's web site under Industry — Communications — Registration & Reporting: 

http://www.puc.state.tx.us/industry/communications/business/adad/Adad.aspx  . You are advised to monitor the PUC site 
for any changes in the rules, required form, and permit renewal process., 

Required notification of ADAD telephone number(s) or physical address changes 
Under §26.125 (c) (2), a permit holder is required to notify the commission, by certified mail, in the format required, of telephone number 
or physical address changes no later than 48 hours before the hour at which the ADAD will begin operation with the new telephone 
number(s) or new address. Required format: Provide an original and three copies of the required description of each ADAD (question 
11 on the renewal form) and supply 2 computer disks as described in question 12. Mail to the PUC, attention Central Records, for filing in 
project # 43994, permit renewals. 

Consumer No-Call Lists 
Chapter 43, or the Texas Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act (TTDPA), of the Texas Business and Cornmerce Code addresses the 
new statewide Texas no-call list. The TTDPA states that a telemarketer may not make a telemarketing call more than 60 days after a 
telephone number appears on the then-current Texas no-call list. The Texas no-call list will be updated and published quarterly each year. 
To sign up for and purchase the no-call lists, contact Texas No Call, P.O. Box 313, E. Walpole, MA 02032, or call 1-866-896-6225, or visit 
web`site www.texasnocall.com. Fees per quarter are: (1) statewide Texas no-call list - $75; (2) electric no-call list - $75; and (3) 
geographically-exclusive no-call list - $75. Texas does not currently provide the National Do Not Call Registry with the Texas No Call list. 
Therefore, telemarketers must subscribe to the National Do Not Call Registry by calling toll-free, 1-888-382-1222 (TTY 1-866-290-4236),or 
visiting their website http://www.donotcall.gov. 

Failure to comply with all requirements of law applicable to an operator of ADADs and telemarketers or telephone solicitors could result in 
administrative penalties. You may wish to review: Public 'Utility Regulatory Act, TEX.UTIL CODE Ann. §§ 55.121-55.138, Texas, 
Telemarketing Disclosure and PrivacY Act, TEX BUS. & COM. CODE §§ 43.001-43.253, and P.U.C. SUBST. R. §26.125. Copies of PURA 
and the Commission's rules may be purchased from Central Records by calling (512) 936-7180 or downloaded from the Commission's web 

site: http://www.puc.state.tx.us/agency/rulesnlaws/subrules/telecomaelecom.aspx   

Sincerely, 

r/1-46 

Jennifer Luckey 
Competitive Markets 
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