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October 24, 2017 

COLUMBIA DEBT RECOVERY LLC DBA GENESIS 
ATTN WILLIAM WOJDAK 
7100 EVERGREEN WAY STE C 
EVERETT WA 98203 

RE: Project 46688 — New ADAD pemfit 

The application of this cornpany for a permit to operate Automatic Dial Announcing Devices has been received and processed. Retain this 
letter for your records. 

Your permit number is: 17002. Your permit expires on October 24, 2018. 

Title 16 Texas Adrninistrative Code *26.125(d) (FAC) requires that the PUC receive your renewal application, two computer disks, and  
payrnent no later than 90 days prior to the expiration date of the pet mit. Any permit renewal not processed and the renewal approved 
the permit expiration date could be declared expired and invalid, requiring a new permit application and establishing a new renewal 
date. Please mark your calendar. 

Renewal information is posted on the Commission's web site uncle] Industry — Communications — Registration 8z, Reporting: 

http://www.puc.texas.gov/industry/communications/business/Default.aspx.vou  are advised to rnonitor this site for 
any changes in the rules, required form, and permit renewal proces. 

Required notification of ADAD telephone number(s) or physical address changes 
Under TAC §26.125(d)(2), a perrnit holder is required to notify the cornrnission, by certified rnail, in the format required, of telephone 
nurnber or physical address changes no later than 48 hours before the hour at which the ADAD will begin operation with the new 
telephone nurnber(s) or new address. Required format: Provide an original and three copies of the required description of each ADAD 
(question 11 on the renewal form) and supply 2 cornputer disks containing tab delimited text files as described in question 12. Mail to the 
PUC, attention Central Records, for filing in project # 46689, ADA D Permit Renewals. 

Consumer No-Call Lists 
Chapter 43, or the Texas Telemarketing Disc losure and Privacy Act (TFDPA), of the Texas Business and Commerce Code addresses the 
statewide Texas no-call list. The TFDPA suites that a telernarketer may not rnake a telemarketing call more than 60 days after a telephone 
nurnber appears on the then-current Texas no-call list. The Texas no-call list will be updated and published quarterly each year. To sign up 
for and purchase the no-call lists, contact Texas No Call, P.O. Box 3 13, E. Walpole, MA 02032, or call 1-866-896-6225, or visit the website 
www.  . texasnocall . com. Fees per quartc;r at e: (1) statewide Texas no-call list - $75; (2) electric no-call list - $75; and (3) 
geographically-exclusive no-call list - $75. Texas does not currently provide the National Do Not Call Registry with the Texas No Call list. 
Therefore, telemarketers must subscribe to tile National Do Not Ca i I Registry by calling toll-free, 1-888-382-1222 (TTY 1-866-290-4236), 
or visiting their website http : //www. donotcall . gov. 

Failure to comply with all requirements of law applicable to an operator of ADADs and telemarketers or telephone solicitors could result in 
administrative penalties. You may wish to review: Public Utility Regulatory Act (PURA), TEX.UTIL CODE Ann. §§ 55.121-55.138, Texas 
Telemarketing Disclosure and Privacy Act, 1 EX BUS. & COM. CODE § 43.001-43.253, and TAC §26.125. Copies of PURA and the 
Commission's rules rnay be purchased frorn Central Records by calling (512) 936-7180 or downloaded from the Comrnission's web site: 

http://www.puc.texas.gov/agency/rulesnlaws/Default.aspx   

Sincerely, 

cP" 
Fred Goodwin 
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