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P.U.C. DOCKET NO. 46256

RATEPAYER PROTEST REC IV ED
If you wish to PROTEST the proposed rate change, you must submit this fmmlﬂﬁl Jlmggiesﬂi‘?:lﬁi [ @
| Filing Clerk PUBLIC UTILITY CutiisSIGN
Public Utility Commission of Texas FILIHG CLERK

1701 North Congress Avenue
P.O. Box 13326
Austin, Texas 78711-3326

Unless protests are received from at least 10% of ratepayers or from any affected municipality, or
the Commission Staff requests a hearing, no hearing will be held and the rates will be effective as
proposed.

CUSTOMER INFORMATION (to be completed by customers submitting protests)

First Name: /‘\/d/l-a/'l Last Name: 74W\F/l (/
Phone Number: 73 6 502 A 7@ ¢¢Fax Number:
Address, City, State:__ /0 39 4t0lcomb Corc g

Location where service is received: ‘7?76_# y/ TX 7570 3

(if different from the mailing address)

Please fill out the following:

EST the followin rop’oséé'w/,

Sewer Rate Change Both Water and Sewer Rate Change

¥

[ Other (please specify below)

J/L@ Nhates are oufﬂag/mﬂ

Signature of Protest

{

’ : Date_/ée/c;‘l_é;/}O/ G

Si desea informacion en Espanol, puede Hamar al
1-888-782-8477

Hearing- and speech-impaired individuals with text telephones may contact the PUC’s Customer Assistance

Hotline at
512-936-7136
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Notice of Current and Proposed Fees
Woodmark System

Woodmark Current
Description Rate (Effective as of Proposed Rate Phase 1 | Proposed Rate Phase 2
9/16/2013

Miscellaneous Fees

Tap Fee $1,100.00* $1,100.00* $1,100.00*
Tap Fee (Large Connection Tap) Actual Cost Actual Cost Actual Cost
Recc_mnectlon Fee (Non-payment $25.00 $25.00 $25.00
of Bill)

. e .
Reconnection Fee {(Customer's $550.00 $25.00 $25.00
request)
Service Relocation Fee Actual Cost** Actual Cost** Actual Cost**

Base rate times number of  Base rate times number  Base rate times number

‘
Scasonal Reconnection Fee months off system*** of months off system™***  of months off system***

Transfer Fee $25.00 N/A N/A
Transfer Fee/Account

Establishment Fee N/A $50.00 $50.00
Return Check Charge $30.00 $30.00 $30.00
Late Charge : $5.00 $5.00 $5.00
Customer Deposit Residential

(Maximum $50) $50.00 $50.00 $50.00
Commercial and Non-residential

. 1/6 estimated annual bill  1/6 estimated annual bill  1/6 estimated annual bill
Deposit

Regulatory Assessment of 1% is added to base rate. Additional fees and meter sizes may be shown on a separate page.

*Tap Fee is based on the average of the utility’s actual costs for materials and labor to install a standard residential connection
plus unique costs as permitted by PUC rule at cost.

**Actual cost to relocate that service connection this fee may be charged if a customer requests relocation of an existing
service connection.

***Not to exceed six months when leave and return within a twelve month period.

Line Extension and Construction Charges: Refer to section 2.20 Specific Utility Service rules and Section 3.20 Utility
Specific Extension Policy for terms, conditions, and charges.

Governmental Testing, Inspection and Costs Surcharge Clause: Increases in inspection fees and water testing costs imposed
by state or federal law may be passed through as an adjustment to the monthly base rate charge under the terms and
conditions of 16 T.A.C. 24.21 (k) (2) after notice to customers and upon written approval by the TX PUC.

If applicable, list any bill payment assistance programs to low income Ratepayers. Not applicable.
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