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r) c S' 	e of Protest if-1 

P.U.C. DOCKET NO. 46256 

RATEPAYER PROTEST R E: CEVED 

If you wish to PROTEST the proposed rate change, you must sulaft 	ixtrt Atidgpovies to: 

Filing Clerk 	PUBLIC UTILITY COMSSIGN 
FILING CLERK 

Public Utility Commission of Texas 
1701 North Congress Avenue 

P.O. Box 13326 
Austin, Texas 78711-3326 

Unless protests are received from at least 10% of ratepayers or from any affected municipality, or 
the Commission Staff requests a hearing, no hearing will be held and the rates will be effective as 
proposed. 

CUSTOMER INFORMATION (to be completed by customers submitting protests) 

First Naniala0 	 Last Name: 	  

Phone Number:  °10---S—St - 5 ,̀..)05- 	Fax Number:  IVA- 
Address, City, State:  1904 C*0-13(4,qA.t._ 	;IX 75763  
Location where service is received: 	  

(if different from the mailing address) 

Please fill out the following: 

I wish to PROTEST the'following proposed rate acfion/s: 

El Water Rate Change 	Sewer Rate Change 	Both Water and Sewer Rate Change 

Other (please specify below) 

Date:  1P-1-. 011c,  

Si deseá informacion en Espanol, puede llamar al 
1-888-782-8477 	- 

Hearing- and speech-impaired individuals with text telephones may contact the PUC's Customer Assistance 
Hotline at 

512-936-7136 



Notice of Current and Proposed Fees 
Woodmark System 

Woodmark Current 
Description Rate (Effective as of Proposed Rate Phase 1 Proposed Rate Phase 2 

9/16/2013 

Miscellaneous Fees 

Tap Fee $1,100.00* $1,100.00* $1,100.00* 

Tap Fee (Large Connection Tap) Actual Cost Actual Cost Actual Cost 

Reconnection Fee (Non-payment 
of Bill) 

$25.00 $25.00 $25.00 

Reconnection Fee (Customer's 
request) 

$550.00 $25.00 $25.00 

Service Relocation Fee Actual Cost** Actual Cost** Actual Cost** 

Seasonal Reconnection Fee 
Base rate times number of 

months off system*** 
Base rate times number 

of months off system*** 
Base rate times number 

of months off system*** 

Transfer Fee $25.00 N/A N/A 
Transfer Fee/Account 
Establishment Fee 

N/A $50.00 $50.00 

Return Check Charge $30.00 $30.00 $30.00 
Late Charge $5.00 $5.00 $5.00 

Customer Deposit Residential 
(Maximum $50) 

$50.00 $50.00 $50.00 

Commercial and Non-residential 
Deposit 

1/6 estimated annual bill 1/6 estimated annual bill 1/6  estimated annual bill 

Regulatory Assessment of 1% is added to base rate. Additional fees and meter sizes may be shown on a separate page. 

*Tap Fee is based on the average of the utility's actual costs for materials and labor to install a standard residential connection 
plus unique costs as permitted by PUC rule at cost. 

**Actual cost to relocate that service connection this fee may be charged if a customer requests relocation of an existing 
service connection. 

***Not to exceed six months when leave and return within a twelve month period. 

Line Extension and Construction Charges: Refer to section 2.20 Specific Utility Service rules and Section 3.20 Utility 
Specific Extension Policy for terms, conditions, and charges. 

Governmental Testing, Inspection and Costs Surcharge Clause: Increases in inspection fees and water testing costs imposed 
by state or federal law may be passed through as an adjustment to the monthly base rate charge under the terms and 
conditions of 16 T.A.C. 24.21 (k) (2) after notice to customers and upon written approval by the TX PUC. 

If applicable, list any bill payment assistance programs to low income Ratepayers. Not applicable. 
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